PositionNameContact Information
ScoutmasterTodd Kamiskyscoutmaster@troop111davis.org

Assistant Scoutmasters

Marc Alkons
Matt Botting
Denny Carlson
David Ceppos
Cynthia Ching
Stephen Drown
Jeffrey Keller
Jeff Lovitt
Chris Martin
Scot Moore
Kurt Schmidl
Michael Thornton
Kim Wilkinson
Larry Wold
Seungju Yoon

Committee Members

Committee ChairMaha Aldooricommitteechair@troop111davis.org
SecretaryCynthia Ching
TreasurerRebecca Kellertreasurer@troop111davis.org
Advancement ChairLara Trygstad
Medical Record ChairLaurie Botting
Adult Leader Training Chair


AMOWRP CoordinatorsLaurie Botting
Barbara McNaughton
Autumn in the Park CoordinatorMaryann Weigant
Chartered Org (DCC) RepresentativeJerry Ito530-756-5854 gxito2001@yahoo.com
Court of Honor CoordinatorStacy Lovitt
Equipment Czar
Fourth of July Booth CoordinatorsMaryann Weigant

Sandi Osterman
Life to Eagle AdvisorSteven Drown
Listserve AdministratorJonathan Kellerwebmaster@troop111davis.org
Medical RecordsLaurie Botting
Recruitment CommitteeMaryann Weigant

Steve Drown

David Gehringer
Scouting for Food CoordinatorsSarah Conning
Jim Schaal
SecretaryCynthia Ching
Trail to 1st Class AdvisorsJeffrey Keller
Seungju Yoon
Tree Committee Representative
Tree Sales OrganizerSeungju Yoon
Uniform OrganizerBarbara McNaughton
Web MasterJonathan Kellerwebmaster@troop111davis.org
Winter Shelter Meal(s) CoordinatorCynthia Ching
YPT CoordinatorSeungju Yoon